Boys & Girls Club of Bethalto honored board members, community partners and staff at their recent Recognition Event for their commitment to the Boys & Girls Clubs as well as the kids and teens that we serve. Congrats to all of the following honorees!

National Service to Youth Awardees: Given to staff and board members who have rendered long and devoted service to the Boys & Girls Club Movement.
Kim Haywood
Ruth Daniels
Cassandra Johnson
Vanessa Reynolds
Candice Borders
Charlotte Thomas-Reed
Carlos Stanford
Kathy Wilson

Chris Bartels
Cathy Favre
Susan Yates
Martha Schultz
Alan Winslow
Jeff Mull

BLUE DOOR Awardees: The Blue Door Awards are our way of recognizing community members who have gone above and beyond in their support of our Club and its mission.
DeDe Leary
Andrew Augustine
Bob Lowrance