Administrative Staff

Mailing Address

Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater St. Louis, Inc.
2901 North Grand Avenue
St. Louis, MO  63107-2608

Phone Contact

Office: 314-335-8000
Fax: 314-652-7509

Web Contact

With website questions or comments, please contact Shuntae Shields Ryan at (314) 335-8009 or by email at shuntae@bgcstl.org.

Professional Staff


Flint W. Fowler, Ph.D.

President

Email: flint@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8001

Ruth Lederman

Vice President, Resource Development

Email:  ruth@bgcstl.org
Phone:  (314) 335-8008

Renee M. Seaman

Vice President, Human Resources

Email: renees@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8012

Patricia Baucom

Data Manager

Email: pat@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8225

Maryanne Burton

Accounting Manager

Email: maryanne@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8006

Keisha Caruthers

Director, Program Initiatives

Email: keisha@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8205

Gregory Davis

Senior Director of Facilities and Club Safety

Email: greg@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8005

Josh Farmer

Director, Information Systems

Email: josh@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8007

Lee Haynes

Director, Resource Development - Annual Gifts

Email:  leeh@bgcstl.org
Phone:  (314) 335-8014

Gina Knapp

Vice President, Finance

Email: ginak@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8004

Indigo K. Sams

Vice President, Operations

Email: indigo@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8003

Shuntae Shields Ryan

Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Email: shuntae@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8009

Nicole Johnson

Human Resources

Email: nicole@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8111

Eva Kain

Finance Specialist

Email: eva@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8015

Everetia Perry

Executive Assistant to the President

Email: everetia@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8002

Deidre Powell

Executive Assistant to Vice President of Operations

Email: deidre@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8024

Katie Verkruyse

Manager, Resource Development - Grants

Email: katie@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8010

Christian Williams

Human Resource Specialist

Email: christian@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8017

BGCSTL on Twitter