Administrative Staff

Mailing Address

Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater St. Louis, Inc.
2901 North Grand Avenue
St. Louis, MO  63107-2608

Phone Contact

Office: 314-335-8000
Fax: 314-652-7509

Web Contact

With website questions or comments, please contact Shuntae Shields Ryan at (314) 335-8009 or by email at shuntae@bgcstl.org.

Professional Staff


Flint W. Fowler, Ph.D.

President

Email: flint@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8001

Indigo K. Sams

Vice President, Operations

Email: indigo@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8003

Shuntae Shields Ryan

Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Email: shuntae@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8009

Gregory Davis

Senior Director of Facilities and Club Safety

Email: greg@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8005

Lee Haynes

Director, Resource Development - Annual Gifts

Email:  leeh@bgcstl.org
Phone:  (314) 335-8014

Keisha Caruthers

Director, Program Initiatives

Email: keisha@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8205

Maryanne Burton

Accounting Manager

Email: maryanne@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8006

Everetia Perry

Executive Assistant to the President

Email: everetia@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8002

Renee M. Seaman

Vice President, Human Resources

Email: renees@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8012

John W. Klos

Vice President, Finance

Email: johnk@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8004

Ruth Lederman

Vice President, Resource Development

Email:  ruth@bgcstl.org
Phone:  (314) 335-8008

Josh Farmer

Director, Information Systems

Email: josh@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8007

Jawana Reid

Director, Resource Development - Events

Email:  jawana@bgcstl.org
Phone:  (314) 335-8011

Katie Verkruyse

Manager, Resource Development - Grants

Email: katie@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8010

Christina Cook

Resource Development Specialist

Email: christina@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8016

Eva Kain

Finance Specialist

Email: eva@bgcstl.org
Phone: (314) 335-8015

BGCSTL on Twitter